The program for the E0 workshop is included in the workshop booklet via the link provided below. The workshop will be held in the Department of Nuclear Physics, Building 57, Garran Road, Australian National University. The full program for HIAS 2015 is also availaible for download below - note that a hardcopy of the symposium program will be provided on registration. Please be aware that minor changes may still occur prior to the commencement of the symposium. All symposium presentations will be in the Hedley Bull building.

9:00 - 10:40Session 15 - Main Theatre
9:00 E.C. Simpson Resonances in transfer-triggered breakup reactions near the fusion barrier(PDF 79KB)
9:30 W. Reviol Recent studies of octupole collectivity in the actinide region (PDF 75KB)
10:00 S.S. Hota Prompt and delayed spectroscopy of Ac isotopes around N = 126(PDF 11KB)
10:20 R.J. Carroll Results from the recent 207,208Tl experiment using the ISOLDE Decay Station(PDF 27KB)
10:40 - 11:00Morning Tea
11:00 - 13:00Session 16 - Main Theatre
11:00 D.K. Sharp Constraining 0ν2β matrix elements using nuclear structure observables(PDF 192KB)
11:30 P.E. Garrett Direct reactions for nuclear structure required for fundamental symmetry tests(PDF 52KB)
11:50 G.J. Lane Symposium closing

Updated:  9 September 2015/ Responsible Officer:  HIAS Coordinator/ Page Contact:  Physics Webmaster